How do I share my page (as read-only)

With this option you can generate a URL for a read-only version of your optimized page. Anyone who has the URL can view the page content, scores and suggestions for SEO and Content Quality – no login required. It is also possible to print or save your pages as PDF, using the printing options in your browser.

The shared URL will always take the latest details from the page, so when you change the content and save the page, the URL version is updated automatically.

Enable Share Page

Under Settings, toggle the switch next to Share Page (readonly). Click the View icon to open the URL and view your page. Select the Copy icon to immediately copy this URL to your clipboard.

If you no longer want to share your page, simply disable this option by toggling off. The page will no longer be available through its URL.

All categories